Search results

Show results for: researcher name | all fields

Display by field of research:
  • Mr Daniel Stewart

    • ANU College of Law
    • Administrative Law, Public Administration, Constitutional Law, Intellectual P...
  • Professor John Braithwaite

    • College of Asia & the Pacific
    • Health Policy, Taxation Law, Public Policy, Police Administration, Procedures...
  • Professor Miranda Stewart

    • College of Asia & the Pacific
    • Taxation Law, Public Economics Taxation And Revenue, Comparative Economic Sy...
  • Emeritus Professor Valerie Braithwaite

    • College of Asia & the Pacific
    • Citizenship, Public Policy, Social Policy, Public Administration, Social And ...
  • Professor Keith Dowding

    • College Arts & Social Sciences
    • Political Theory And Political Philosophy, Political Science, Comparative Gov...
  • Dr Ross McLeod

    • College of Asia & the Pacific
    • Financial Economics, Public Economics Public Choice, Public Economics Taxat...
  • Professor Jeroen van der Heijden

    • College of Asia & the Pacific
    • Environment Policy, Comparative Government And Politics, Land Use And Environ...

Updated:  13 May 2021 / Responsible Officer:  Director (Research Services Division) / Page Contact:  Researchers