Workshops on Himalayan Gneiss Domes


  • Professor Gordon Lister (Primary Investigator)
  • Talat Ahmad (Secondary Investigator)
  • Shakil Ahmad Romshoo (Secondary Investigator)
  • Jonathan Aitchison (Secondary Investigator)
  • Santanu Bhowmik (Secondary Investigator)
  • Rakesh Chandra (Secondary Investigator)
  • Sandy Cruden (Secondary Investigator)
  • Somnath Dasgupta (Secondary Investigator)
  • Associate Professor Margaret (Marnie) Forster (Secondary Investigator)
  • Professor Trevor Ireland (Secondary Investigator)
  • Professor Andrew P. Roberts (Secondary Investigator)
  • R Weinberg (Secondary Investigator)
  • Dr Lloyd White (Secondary Investigator)

Grant status


Grant start date


Grant funding

  • 2012: $40,000 from Dept of Industry, Innovation, Climate Change, Science, Research and Tertiary Education (DIICCSRTE)

Updated:  14 July 2024 / Responsible Officer:  Director (Research Services Division) / Page Contact:  Researchers