Professor Wojciech Lipinski

Dr Sc. Techn., Habil.
Leader, ANU Solar Thermal Group
College of Engineering & Computer Science
T: +61 2 61 25 7896

Research interests

Prof. Lipinski's research interests are in radiative transfer, spectroscopy, reactive flows and solar chemistry.


2009   Habilitation, Energy Technology, ETH Zurich
2004   Doctor of Technical Sciences, Mechanical and Process Engineering, ETH Zurich
2000   Magister Inzynier, Environmental Engineering, Warsaw University of Technology

Links: ANU CECS, ORCID ID, Google Scholar


Return to top

Updated:  20 January 2021 / Responsible Officer:  Director (Research Services Division) / Page Contact:  Researchers