Stakeholder consultation and the development of a comprehensive implementation and engagement plan for the roll out of the proposed policy changes on self-collection under the National Cervical Screening Program


  • Julia Brotherton (Primary Investigator)
  • Hiu Tat Chan (Secondary Investigator)
  • Nicola Creagh (Secondary Investigator)
  • Jon Emery (Secondary Investigator)
  • Dave Hawkes (Secondary Investigator)
  • Kristi Milley (Secondary Investigator)
  • Sarah Nagorcka (Secondary Investigator)
  • Claire Nightingale (Secondary Investigator)
  • Marion Saville (Secondary Investigator)
  • Associate Professor Lisa Whop (Secondary Investigator)
  • Kate Wilkinson (Secondary Investigator)

Grant status

Completed-Pending Reports

Grant start date


Grant funding

  • 2022: $5,591 from Commonwealth Department of Health

Updated:  21 July 2024 / Responsible Officer:  Director (Research Services Division) / Page Contact:  Researchers