The Australian Centre for the Control and Elimination of Neglected Tropical Diseases


  • John Kaldor (Primary Investigator)
  • Archie Clements (Secondary Investigator)
  • Josh Francis (Secondary Investigator)
  • Professor Darren Gray (Secondary Investigator)
  • David MacLaren (Secondary Investigator)
  • Jodie McVernon (Secondary Investigator)
  • Adrian Miller (Secondary Investigator)
  • Susana Nery (Secondary Investigator)
  • Leanne Robinson (Secondary Investigator)
  • Gillian Schierhout (Secondary Investigator)
  • Andrew Steer (Secondary Investigator)
  • Rebecca Traub (Secondary Investigator)
  • Virginia Wiseman (Secondary Investigator)

Grant status


Grant start date


Grant funding

  • 2020: $39,825 from National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC)
  • 2022: $79,500 from National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC)

Updated:  29 November 2022 / Responsible Officer:  Director (Research Services Division) / Page Contact:  Researchers