Promoting Criminal Justice System Reform (Pakistan)


  • Associate Professor Moeen Cheema (Primary Investigator)
  • Mirza Shahzad Akbar (Secondary Investigator)
  • Salma Begum (Secondary Investigator)
  • Tabinda Mahfooz Khan (Secondary Investigator)
  • Maliha Zia Lari (Secondary Investigator)
  • Omar Bashir Maniar (Secondary Investigator)
  • Sonia Qadir (Secondary Investigator)
  • Qaisar Raza (Secondary Investigator)
  • Misha Rehman (Secondary Investigator)
  • Minaal Tariq (Secondary Investigator)
  • Haya Emaan Zahid (Secondary Investigator)

Grant status


Grant start date


Grant funding

  • 2016: $119,948 from Commonwealth Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT)

Updated:  19 May 2024 / Responsible Officer:  Director (Research Services Division) / Page Contact:  Researchers