Innovative isotopic techniques to study the response of soil and water to modern and past climate change


  • Anthony Dosseto (Primary Investigator)
  • Maxime Aubert (Secondary Investigator)
  • Andrew Baker (Secondary Investigator)
  • Emeritus Professor Victoria Bennett (Secondary Investigator)
  • Edward Burton (Secondary Investigator)
  • Ian Cartwright (Secondary Investigator)
  • Dioni I Cendon (Secondary Investigator)
  • A R Chivas (Secondary Investigator)
  • David Cohen (Secondary Investigator)
  • White Duanne (Secondary Investigator)
  • Professor Stephen Eggins (Secondary Investigator)
  • David Fink (Secondary Investigator)
  • Ian Goodwin (Secondary Investigator)
  • Ian Graham (Secondary Investigator)
  • Paul Hesse (Secondary Investigator)
  • Renaud Joannes-Boyau (Secondary Investigator)
  • Scott Johnston (Secondary Investigator)
  • Colin V Murray-Wallace (Secondary Investigator)
  • Dr Marc Norman (Secondary Investigator)
  • Allen P Nutman (Secondary Investigator)
  • Anja Scheffers (Secondary Investigator)
  • Leigh Albert Sullivan (Secondary Investigator)
  • Kira E. Westaway (Secondary Investigator)

Grant status

Completed-Pending Reports

Grant start date


Grant funding

  • 2014: $360,000 from Australian Research Council (ARC)

Updated:  16 June 2024 / Responsible Officer:  Director (Research Services Division) / Page Contact:  Researchers