Optimizing the creation of new superheavy elements


  • Professor David Hinde (Primary Investigator)
  • Kaitlin Cook (Secondary Investigator)
  • Professor Mahananda Dasgupta (Secondary Investigator)
  • Helena David (Secondary Investigator)
  • Ch.E. Dullmann (Secondary Investigator)
  • Jadambaa Khuyagbaatar (Secondary Investigator)
  • Mr Joseph Walshe (Secondary Investigator)
  • Dr Elizabeth Williams (Secondary Investigator)

Grant status

Completed-Pending Reports

Grant start date


Grant funding

  • 2017: $20,940 from Universities Australia

Updated:  23 January 2021 / Responsible Officer:  Director (Research Services Division) / Page Contact:  Researchers